,said the shotgun to the head

I write poems, but the funny thing is I don’t have books by poets sitting on my shelf. Well, I’m doing something about it now. I’m starting with a contemporary poet by the name of Saul Williams. Just managed to brows through, a little. Once I finish it I guess I’ll offer some reflections on it if I can. I don’t think I have the skills when it comes to reviewing poems. Do you know of any other poets or books that I should read? Just drop me a comment so I can build my library. Thanks a bunch!

Leave a Reply

