I think

I think it’s time to immerse myself again in words, sentences and the universe of ideas, concepts and structure. It’s been too long. But before any form writing submerges to the surface, I’ve been meddling with the camera on my cell phone (Nokia Lumia 925) and trying to be creative with photo filter apps and just editing (on my cell phone and iPad) whatever I think looks good. If you want to check that out you can click on this link: ART?

Here’s to writing and stuff that expresses the love of art.

2 comments

  1. Russ L · February 25

    Been a while. Missed you! Welcome back!

  2. Jon P.A · February 25

    Yes…felt like ages. But it feels good to be “back.”

Leave a Reply

