Poems in the Key of A…2

stay with me
be with me
love with me
words written down
not meant to be a formulation of logic
just words from the bottom of my heart

laugh with me
sing with me
have fun with me
follow though my invitation
i hope you make yourself comfortable
with all that noise as we dine at the table

dream with me
hope with me
have faith with me
if mountains are terrains
that make for impossible gain
together is a great dose for optimism

stay with me
be with me
love with me
is the progression of simple words
not formulations of scientific logic
just words shared from the bottom of my heart.

042210




					
5 thoughts on “Poems in the Key of A…2

Leave a Reply

