I press delete

a dry sponge,
for what I wish to be my brain,
absorbs and lets out,
easily and without hassle,
for me though
I only wish.

as much as I try in the task of comprehending,
my head gets dizzy,
fuzzy,
sometimes I see starts,
not in the night,
but broad daylight.

And as I try to form words,
into a well formulated sentances,
but getting stuck in the process,
of making things clear,
the only thing to do next,
I press delete.

One thought on “I press delete

  1. terri0729 says:

    Wow, don’t I know that feeling all too well! Another marvelous job. Though our ailments differ, we have a lot of the same afflictions 😦 Peace and blessings, Terri

Leave a Reply

