tweeting

I’m on twitter and I’ve been on it long enough but I’ve not been able to find a good function for it. But I wanna try to find a way to use it. Probably integrate it somehow with the blog since I’m still finding time to sit down and write. Anyway, here’s something I was reflecting on. Sort of like a reflective statement. I guess twitter can be a tool for me to help me in my public communication but coming up with these brief one liners.

Do you have a twitter account? How do you use it?

2 thoughts on “tweeting

Leave a Reply

